Thanks to all for participating.  We will be distributing your prizes the next week. All prizes were donated by MTA.

From The High School:   Eileen Murphy, Matthew Walker,  Karen Bartusek, Betty Ganis,

Jean Nerbonne and Jacqueline Menard

From The Middle School:  Sara Tasker, Sharon Cusack, Lona Beech

From JFK/AFM Complex:  Jason Gallagher, Diane Covino,Wendy Barber and Brenda Takessian

From Millville Elementary: Dennis :  Dennis Larose, Karen Hughes, Carolyn Dutremble,

 Lauri Labrie, and Robin Maynard